Matrimonial

  • Check with seller
  • Published date: 03/26/2020
    • Kastoori Ram International College, South Delhi, Delhi, India

Hii.. I am pawan jain..By profession I'm an accountant in Delhi..I live at Shree Shyam Apartment , Delhi... I have two younger brothers and sisters.. My both sisters had been married.. My brother is also in the same field that i am..

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)

Related listings

  • Want a bride

    Want a bride

    Men looking for Women Gurgaon (Delhi) 09/27/2020 Check with seller

    Beng brahmin 35, 5'8" BTech,MBA Manager in MNC in gurgaon, divorcee seeks sobar working bride within 32.

  • Search a life partner

    Search a life partner

    Men looking for Women Mumbai (Maharastra) 09/27/2020 Check with seller

    Wanted bride 30- 33years for a kayastha boy,36 years old ,5'10",BE,IIM,MBA,working in leading pvt bank in Mumbai,caste no bar.

  • Akki reddy

    Akki reddy

    Men looking for Women Kharagpur (Hindu) 03/26/2020 Check with seller

    Our is a middle class family. Originally from kharagpur west bengal. With traditional values. My father retd person. Our own house. My mother is no more with us. I have 3 sisters an 2brother's (2married sisters an one brother married.